Officers

 

President, 2016-2017

Dr. Catherine Chan, Professor

Department of Physiology &

Department of Agricultural, Food and Nutritional Sciences

University of Alberta

Edmonton, AB T6G 2E1

Email: cbchan@ualberta.ca

Phone: 780-492-9939

 

Past President and Nominating Committee Chair, 2016-17

Dr. Eric Accili, Professor

Department of Cellular and Physiological Sciences

2350 Health Sciences Mall

Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z3

Email: eaaccili@mail.ubc.ca

Phone: 604-822-6900

 

Secretary 2016-2018

Dr. Harley Kurata, Associate Professor

Department of Pharmacology

University of Alberta

University of Alberta

Edmonton, AB T6G 2E1

Email: kurata@ualberta.ca

 

Treasurer 2015-17

Dr. Zhong-Ping Feng, Professor

Department of Physiology

Medical Sciences Building

1 King’s College Circle

Toronto, ON M5S 1A8

Email: zp.feng@utoronto.ca

Phone: 46-946-0671

 

Councillors

 

2014-6

Dr. Tom Claydon, Assistant Professor, Simon Fraser University Thomas_Claydon@sfu.ca

 

2015-2017

Dr. Marco Prado, Professor, Robarts Institute mprado@robarts.ca

Dr. Lingyun (Lily) Wu, Professor, Laurentian University lwu2@laurentian.ca

 

2016

Dr. Nazzareno D’Avanzo, Assistant Professor, Universite de Montreal, nazzareno.d.avanzo@umontreal.ca

 

2016-18

Dr. Miriam Spering, Assistant Professor, University of British Columbia miriam.spering@ubc.ca

Dr. Alexander Quinn, Assistant Professor, Dalhousie University alex.quinn@dal.ca